siliconhasem.blogg.se

Ff6 snes cheat codes
Ff6 snes cheat codes







ff6 snes cheat codes
  1. #Ff6 snes cheat codes full#
  2. #Ff6 snes cheat codes series#

When you cast Vanish on a monster, it disappears from view and suddenly becomes susceptible to instant death effects to which it was previously immune. But the best trick in the whole game involves turning this supposedly helpful spell on your foes, where it becomes a kiss of death for practically every enemy, including bosses.

ff6 snes cheat codes

Given the spell's function, it's clear that the dev team only intended players to use the spell on their party. Vanish is a pretty decent support spell on its own, rendering the target immune to physical attacks. Some of them make the game a little easier, some break it completely, and others are just kind of cool without serving any special purpose. During the unhealthy amount of time I spent with the game, I found a lot of tricks, and I thought I'd take this opportunity to reminisce. This was the first game where I maxed out the in-game timer at 99:59, and then when my cousin accidentally deleted my save, I played all the way up again.

#Ff6 snes cheat codes series#

I normally try to refer to the game by its proper name in the series progression (Final Fantasy VI), but it was the SNES version of the game specifically that made our list, and I only knew it as Final Fantasy III when I became totally obsessed with it. There are some games that I personally think are glaring omissions (Myst), and others that shouldn't be on the list at all (Batman: Arkham Asylum), but there is one big victory on that list for me that makes all the imperfections worthwhile: Final Fantasy III at #8 as the greatest RPG of all time.

#Ff6 snes cheat codes full#

Our list of the Top 200 games is full of compromises.









Ff6 snes cheat codes